Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail
Ativa investimentos Ilan Arbetman ilan.arbetman@ativainvestimentos.com.br
Banco do Brasil Investimentos Rafael Dias rafaeldias@bb.com.br
Bank Of America Merril Lynch Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com
Bradesco Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
CITI Antonio Junqueira antonio.junqueira@citi.com
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Research Renato Pinto renato.pinto@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@gs.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
Nau Securities Alejandro Demichelis alejandrodemichelis@nau-securities.com
Planner Victor Martins vmartins@plannercorretora.com.br
Safra Daniel Travitzy daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br
Santander André Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br
Scotiabank Tomas Gonzalez tomas.gonzalez@scotiabank.cl
UBS Giuliano Ajeje giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com.br